Events Calendar

Ontario Library Service Virtual Conference
Tuesday, 21 September 2021, 10:00AM -  4:00PM
by staff

The Ontario Library Service is pleased to announce the theme of our virtual conference: Now what!? Re-thinking your Library. The planning team has developed a four-part program to help you consider what your public library might look like in our post-pandemic world.  

Free registration is open to all CEOs and staff from Ontario Public Libraries.

The virtual conference will be held on Tuesday, September 21st 2021 from 10AM ET (9AM CT) to 4PM ET (3PM CT).  

Location Virtual Meeting Room