Events Calendar

Detail Links Date Start Time End Time Registration Links Location
Board Assembly: Under 2500 (Group A: A to L) Tuesday 20 April 2021 04:30pm 06:00pm REGISTER Virtual Meeting Room
Board Assembly: Under 2500 (Group B: M to Z) Wednesday 21 April 2021 04:30pm 06:00pm REGISTER Virtual Meeting Room
Board Assembly: 2,500 - 4,999 Thursday 22 April 2021 04:30pm 06:00pm REGISTER Virtual Meeting Room
Bridge Project – Phase 3: Information Session for Ontario Libraries Monday 26 April 2021 02:00pm 03:00pm REGISTER Virtual Meeting Room
Board Assembly: 5,000 - 9,999 Tuesday 27 April 2021 04:30pm 06:00pm REGISTER Virtual Meeting Room
Board Assembly: 10,000 - 19,999 Wednesday 28 April 2021 04:30pm 06:00pm REGISTER Virtual Meeting Room
Board Assembly: 20,000 - 39,999 Thursday 29 April 2021 04:30pm 06:00pm REGISTER Virtual Meeting Room
Board Assembly: 40,000 - 74,999 Tuesday 04 May 2021 04:30pm 06:00pm REGISTER Virtual Meeting Room
Board Assembly: 75,000 - 149,999 Wednesday 05 May 2021 04:30pm 06:00pm REGISTER Virtual Meeting Room
Board Assembly: 150,000+ Thursday 06 May 2021 04:30pm 06:00pm REGISTER Virtual Meeting Room