Managing Mental Health in the Workplace for Leaders, presented by CAMH - Ontario Library Service

Events Calendar

Managing Mental Health in the Workplace for Leaders, presented by CAMH
Wednesday, 23 March 2022,  2:00PM -  5:00PM
by staff

An experiential two-part workshop to help leaders better support themselves, and their employees.
*Participants will be automatically enrolled in both sessions.

  • Wednesday, March 23rd
    • 2:00 - 5:00pm ET/ 1:00 - 4:00pm CT AND
  • Thursday, March 24th  
    • 10:00 - 11:30am ET/ 9:00 - 10:30am CT